President Chris Cuthbertson sits on all committees
ccuthbertson@actramaritimes.ca

Awards Committee
Matthew Lumley
mlumley@actramaritimes.ca

Communications Committee
Chris Cuthbertson
ccuthbertson@actramaritimes.ca

Discipline Committee
Bob Mann
bmann@actramaritimes.ca

Diversity Committee
Koumbie
koumbie@actramaritimes.ca

Political Action Committee
Chris Cuthertson
ccuthbertson@actramaritimes.ca

Special Events Committee
Amy Trefry
atrefry@actramaritimes.ca

Training Committee
Kirstin Howell
khowell@actramaritimes.ca

Women’s Committee
Lesley Smith
lsmith@actramaritimes.ca